PCUSA Denominational Issues

FPC San Angelo Documents

Below is a link to a report that was presented to session in October 2013 by the Presbyterian Research Task Force.  This task force was created by session in February of 2013.  The PRTF's members were:

Lee Puckitt (Chair)        Ellen Brown       Carolyn Mason       Penny Roberts       Devin Bates

Karen Hooker               Bill Morehead    Bob Hamblen         Tom Granaghan

More Links: